Skip to content
Corey Voss

Corey Voss

Corey is now a Tennessee-based worship leader and songwriter. His songs include “Let There Be Wonder” (Matt Redman), “Praise the King” (Jaci Velasquez), “Psalm 92 (O Most High) and “We Come to You Jesus” (Co-writes with Paul Baloche), “Nothing But The Blood,” and the Selah-favorited Single “I Got Saved.”
Corey has also co-written and recorded with Michael Farren, Lauren Daigle, Jared Anderson, and Dustin Smith. His projects include “HOW GREAT" (2015), “SONGS OF HEAVEN AND EARTH (2018), SONGS OF THE HOUSE (2019) (“Feat. "Praise Your Name and Liberator”), And his latest album, HEAVEN COME CLOSER (2020).

In 2020, Corey was also featured on the Integrity Music Flagship projects “REVERE (There Is No Higher Name) and REVERE: Holy Place with Sarah Kroger.

Listen to the Latest by Corey Voss Here:
Back to blog